BLM Petitions
Stop the Sweeps

council@seattle.gov

Mayor Jenny Durkan

jenny.durkan@seattle.gov

(206) 684-4000

District 1: Lisa Herbold

lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8801

District 2: Tammy Morales

tammy.morales@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8802

District 3: Kshama Sawant

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8803

District 4: Alex Pederson

alex.pedersen@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8804

District 5: Debora Juarez

debora.juarez@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8805

Contact Info for Seattle Councilmembers/Government

District 6: Dan Strauss

dan.strauss@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8806

District 7: Andrew Lewis

andrew.lewis@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8807

District 8: Teresa Mosqueda

teresa.mosqueda@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8808

District 9 and Council President: Lorena Gonzalez

lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

(206) 684-8809

King County Executive: Dow Constantine

kcexec@kingcounty.gov

(206) 263-9600