BLM Petitions And Contacts

Justice For The Victims:

Contact Info for WA Mayors

Seattle: Jenny Durkan

Phone: 206-684-4000
Email: jenny.durkan@seattle.gov

Spokane: Nadine Woodward

Phone: 509-625-6250
Email: mayor@spokanecity.org

Tacoma: Victoria Woodwards

Phone: 253-591-5100
Email: victoria.woodards@cityoftacoma.org

 

Vancouver: Anne McEnerny-Ogle

Phone: 360-487-8629
Email: anne.mcenerny-ogle@cityofvancouver.us

Bellevue: Lynne Robinson

Phone: 425-452-7810
Email: lrobinson@bellevuewa.gov

 

Kent: Dana Ralph

Phone: 253-856-5700
Email: mayor@kentwa.gov

Everett: Cassie Franklin

Phone: 425-257-8700
Email: cfranklin@everettwa.gov

Renton: Armondo Pavone

Phone: 425-430-6500
Email: apavone@rentonwa.gov

Federal Way: Jim Ferrell

Phone: 253-835-7000
Email: jim.ferrell@cityoffederalway.com

Yakima: Patricia Byers

Phone: 509-901-9114
Email: patricia.byers@yakimawa.gov

Kirkland: Penny Sweet

Phone: 425-587-3534
Email: psweet@kirklandwa.gov

Auburn: Nancy Backus

Phone: 253-931-3041
Email: nbackus@auburnwa.gov

If you can't find your mayor or if you live in a different state click here to find your mayor. 

Petitions To Sign